معلومات عنا

    الحصول على مجلس أسمنت الألياف الاسمنت مجلس الجدار ومضغوط الألياف الآن!

    السوق الرئيسي تفاصيل أخرى نوع العمل
    شمال امريكا العلامات التجارية: FET BOARD الصانع
    امريكا الجنوبية عدد الموظفين: 200 ~ 300  
    أوروبا الغربية المبيعات السنوية: 15Million-20Million  
    أوروبا الشرقية تاريخ التأسيس: 2003  
    شرق اسيا تصدير الكمبيوتر: 50٪ - 60٪  
    جنوب شرق آسيا    
    في جميع أنحاء العالم    

     

    المقدمة
    التاريخ
    الخدمات
    فريقنا
    المقدمة

    نينغبو فيت مواد البناء والتكنولوجيا المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2003 في مدينة نينغبو، وتقع في الجنوب من شنغهاي، اله 50km من ميناء نينغبو.
    نحن أكبر المهني لصناعة الألياف المجلس الاسمنت والكالسيوم مجلس silciate في الصين بنسبة 4 automic مصنع إنتاج lines.Our تغطي مساحة 600،000 متر مربع مع بطاقة سنوية تبلغ 20،000.000 متر مربع.
    لدينا المحتوى التكنولوجي الرفيع ويتم التعرف على المنتجات novelty.The العلمية والتكنولوجية المحلية واختبارها من قبل ينتيرتيك، SGS، TUV، ايندهوفن، وتمت الموافقة مشروعنا من قبل ISO 9001: 2008 و ISO14001: 2001، وتزويد العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والشرق الأوسط وأستراليا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا وهلم جرا.
    كمية نحن تصدير تأخذ 60٪ من إنتاج كامل.
    نرحب ترحيبا حارا المزيد من الأصدقاء للتعاون معنا!

    التاريخ

    نينغبو فيت مواد البناء والتكنولوجيا المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2003. مع مفهوم "الرائدة الجودة والابتكار القيادة"، وشركتنا تخصص لتقديم سلسلة من المنتجات ثقافة المستهلكين العالمية التي تلبي الطلب. وخلقت المؤسسة وضع مربح للجانبين مع العملاء وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة.
    في السنوات العشر الماضية، والتركيز FET على تطوير وتصنيع للمنتجات التي يمكن أن توفر للمستخدم سعيدة وfun.With عالية الجودة والإبداع الفريد، FET يحافظ دائما موقف الرائدة في المجال المهني.
    كما يدفع FET الانتباه إلى المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات في حين سريعة النمو. علينا أن نتذكر دائما مفهوم حماية البيئة خلال استخدام المواد وعملية التصنيع المنتج.
    نحن تعمل على الانتاج بشكل صارم وفقا ISO9001 و ISO14001، وتنفيذ TQC وذلك لتفسير مفهوم العلامة التجارية الفريدة في عملية من العمليات المتخصصة وفعالة وصديقة للبيئة وعالية موحدة كاملة.
    بعد العمل الشاق المستمر على المدى الطويل، وFET إنشاء شبكة تسويق قوية في العالم كله، وقد غطت المنتجات كل مدن المحافظة والمدن. في السوق الدولية، وعملاء الشركة تسود في جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.
    ونحن نتمسك توجها نحو السوق، وتعزيز عملية إعادة هندسة المعلومات أبعد من ذلك، إنشاء الإجراء القائم على المعلومات التي أخذ الزبون كمركز، وبناء شبكة عالمية من الخدمات اللوجستية، والتدفق النقدي، وتدفق المعلومات. نحن يحمل روح المؤسسة "لخلق القيمة، والفوز وئام"، ويخلق العلامة التجارية العالمية الخاصة للأمة الصينية، وهو على استعداد لتنمو بسرعة واحدة من أفضل الموردين العالميين.

    الخدمات

    فيت مواد البناء والتكنولوجيا المحدودة نينغبو، تأسست في عام 2003. مع مفهوم "الجودة الرائدة، والقيادة والابتكار"، وشركتنا تخصص لتقديم المستهلكين العالميين سلسلة من المنتجات الثقافة التي تلبي الطلب، وشكلت شخصية العلامة التجارية المميزة، وخلق الشركة وضع مربح للجانبين مع العملاء وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة. في السنوات العشر الماضية، والتركيز FET على تطوير وتصنيع للمنتجات التي يمكن أن توفر للمستخدم سعيدة وممتعة. من منتج واحد لعدة خط الانتاج development.With عالية الجودة والإبداع فريدة من نوعها، ونحن دائما تحافظ على مكانتها الرائدة في المجال المهني.

    فريقنا

    لدينا فريق فريد من نوعه مصمم من الدرجة الأولى مع الرؤية الدولية، وشكلت شخصيته وأسلوب تصميم متميز وضمان استمرار الصعود من تصميم المنتجات، وتطوير العفن، وتصنيع المنتجات لنظام قيمة العلامة التجارية.
    لدينا 4 خطوط الإنتاج مع مستوى الأتمتة عالية والعديد من الموظفين المهرة. نحن متخصصون بشكل رئيسي في تصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مثل حريق، الزخرفية، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية المغلفة، والألياف ضوء لوح إسمنتي وmat.We حمام دياتوميت لقد اكتسبت سمعة ممتازة في الأسواق المحلية وفي الخارج.
    نحن يحضر بايبر معرض فرانكفورت مع صورة العلامة التجارية الجيدة، وترحب العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية.
    نحن يحضر معرض كانتون، FET BOARD يحيي عملاء على الصعيد العالمي مع منتجات القرطاسية ذات جودة عالية، وأيضا إظهار المشترين العالمية صورة العلامة التجارية الجيدة.


    ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Get Fiber Cement Wall Board & Compressed Fibre Cement Board Now!

MAIN MARKET OTHER DETAILS BUSINESS TYPE
North America Brands : FET BOARD Manufacturer
South America No. of Employees : 200~300  
Western Europe Annual Sales : 15Million-20Million  
Eastern Europe Year Established : 2003  
Eastern Asia Export p.c : 50% - 60%  
Southeast Asia    
Worldwide    

 

INTRODUCTION
HISTORY
SERVICE
OUR TEAM
INTRODUCTION

Ningbo Fet Building Materials&Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003 in Ningbo City, located in the south of Shanghai,50km from Ningbo port.
We are the biggest professional manufacture of fiber cement board,calcium silciate board in China by 4 automic production lines.Our factory covers an area of 600,000 square meters with the annual capacity of 20,000.000 square meters.
We have a high technological content and are recognized as the provincial scientific and technological novelty.The products are tested by Intertek, SGS, TUV, PSV, our enterprise was approved by ISO 9001:2008 and ISO14001:2001, is supplying the customers in USA, Middle East, Australia, Africa, Europe, South Asia and so on.
The quantity we export take 60% of the whole production.
Sincerely welcome more friends to cooperate with us!

HISTORY

Ningbo Fet Building Materials&Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003. With the concept of “leading quality, driving innovation”, our company dedicates to offering global consumers culture series products which satisfy demand. And have created the enterprise win-win situation with customers and achieved the sustainable development.
In the past ten years, FET focus on the development and manufacturing to the products which can provide user happy and fun.With superior quality and unique creativity, FET always maintains leading position in the professional field.
FET also pays attention to corporate social responsibility while fast-growing; we always remember the concept of environmental protection during material use and product manufacturing process.
We operates the production strictly in accordance with ISO9001 and ISO14001, implementing TQC so as to interpret the unique brand concept in the operation of the full specialized, efficient, environmentally friendly and highly-standardized processes.
After long-term continuous hard work, FET has established a strong marketing network in the whole world, the products have covered each county cities and towns. In the international market, the company’s customers pervade in Southeast Asia, Europe, America and the Middle East and other countries and regions.
We adhere to market-oriented, promote the information process reengineering further, establish information-based procedure which taking customer as the center, and build global network of logistics, cash flow, and information flow. We holds the spirit of the enterprise “To create value, and to win-win harmoniously”, creates the own world brand of the Chinese nation and is willing to grow quickly as one of the best global suppliers.

SERVICE

Ningbo Fet Building Materials&Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003. With the concept of “leading quality, driving innovation”, our company dedicates to offering global consumers culture series products which satisfy demand, and have shaped the distinctive brand personality, created the enterprise win-win situation with customers and achieved the sustainable development. In the past ten years, FET focus on the development and manufacturing to the products which can provide user happy and fun. From a single product to multiple product line development.With superior quality and unique creativity, We always maintains leading position in the professional field.

OUR TEAM

We have a unique first-class designer team with international vision, and has formed the distinct personality and design style and ensured the continued ascent from product design, mold development, product manufacturing to brand value system.
We have 4 production lines with high automation level and many skilled staff members. We mainly specialize in manufacturing a range of products such as fireproof, decorative, UV coated, light fiber cement board and diatomite bath mat.We have earned an excellent reputation at domestic and abroad markets.
We attends the Frankfurt Paperworld Fair with good brand image, and welcomes customers from all over the world with high quality products.
We attends the canton fair, FET BOARD greets the global customers with high quality stationery products, and also show global purchasers a good brand image.


WhatsApp Online Chat !